Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Said Eucharist
A quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion
Communion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish Eucharist
Sung Eucharist @ St Mary's
Tuesday 5th March 201919:30St Mary's Singers
St Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 6th March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory
Thursday 7th March 201919:00Praying Together
A monthly coming together to pray for Chepstow and the Churches in Chepstow.

Looking to discern how God would use us in his mission to draw all creation back to into relationship with him.
Friday 8th March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Said Eucharist
A quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion
Communion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish Eucharist
Sung Eucharist @ St Mary's
18:30Taize Service
Taize Service @ St Mary's
Tuesday 12th March 201919:30St Mary's Singers
St Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 13th March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory
Friday 15th March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Said Eucharist
A quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion
Communion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish Eucharist
Sung Eucharist @ St Mary's
Tuesday 19th March 201919:30St Mary's Singers
St Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 20th March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory
Friday 22nd March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Said Eucharist
A quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion
Communion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish Eucharist
Sung Eucharist @ St Mary's
Tuesday 26th March 201919:30St Mary's Singers
St Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 27th March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory
Friday 29th March 201908:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1
Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy Communion
Weekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 31st March 201908:00Said Eucharist
A quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion
Communion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish Eucharist
Sung Eucharist @ St Mary's
<< February 2019