Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Priory & St Christopher's Chepstow
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:00Said EucharistA quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy CommunionCommunion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish EucharistSung Eucharist @ St Mary's
Tuesday 5th February 2019 19:30St Mary's SingersSt Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 6th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory
Thursday 7th February 2019 19:00Praying TogetherA monthly coming together to pray for Chepstow and the Churches in Chepstow.

Looking to discern how God would use us in his mission to draw all creation back to into relationship with him.
Friday 8th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:00Said EucharistA quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy CommunionCommunion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish EucharistSung Eucharist @ St Mary's
18:30Taize ServiceTaize Service @ St Mary's
Tuesday 12th February 2019 19:30St Mary's SingersSt Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 13th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory
Friday 15th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:00Said EucharistA quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy CommunionCommunion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish EucharistSung Eucharist @ St Mary's
Tuesday 19th February 2019 19:30St Mary's SingersSt Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 20th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory
Friday 22nd February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Holy Communion with Homily @ St Christopher's
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:00Said EucharistA quiet said Eucharist without music @ St Mary's
09:30Holy CommunionCommunion Service held @ St Christopher's
11:00Parish EucharistSung Eucharist @ St Mary's
Tuesday 26th February 2019 19:30St Mary's SingersSt Mary's Singers rehearsal @ St Mary's Church
Wednesday 27th February 2019 08:30Morning Prayer in Coffee#1Churches Together Morning Prayer in the local coffee shop.
10:00Holy CommunionWeekday Communion with Homily @ St Mary's Priory