Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 3rd January 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 5th January 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 6th January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 8th January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 10th January 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 12th January 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 13th January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 15th January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 17th January 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 19th January 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 20th January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 22nd January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 24th January 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 26th January 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 27th January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 29th January 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 31st January 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
<< December