Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 3rd November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 5th November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 7th November 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 9th November 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 10th November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 12th November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 14th November 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 16th November 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 17th November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 19th November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 21st November 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 23rd November 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 24th November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 26th November 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 28th November 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 30th November 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
<< October