Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 2nd February 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 3rd February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 5th February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 7th February 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 9th February 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 10th February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 12th February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 14th February 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 16th February 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 17th February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 19th February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 21st February 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 23rd February 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 24th February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 26th February 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 28th February 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
<< January