Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Friday 2nd April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 4th April 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 6th April 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 7th April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 9th April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 11th April 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 13th April 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 14th April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 16th April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 18th April 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 20th April 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 21st April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 23rd April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 25th April 202108:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist
1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 27th April 202109:00Morning Prayer
Open this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 28th April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 30th April 202110:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
<< March