Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Priory & St Christopher's Chepstow
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 3rd January 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 5th January 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 6th January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 8th January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 10th January 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 12th January 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 13th January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 15th January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 17th January 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 19th January 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 20th January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 22nd January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 24th January 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 26th January 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 27th January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 29th January 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 31st January 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.