Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Priory & St Christopher's Chepstow
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 4th January 2022 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 5th January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 7th January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 9th January 2022 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 11th January 2022 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 12th January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 14th January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 18th January 2022 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 19th January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 21st January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 23rd January 2022 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 25th January 2022 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 26th January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 28th January 2022 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 30th January 2022 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.