Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Priory & St Christopher's Chepstow
April 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 4th April 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 6th April 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 7th April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 9th April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 11th April 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 13th April 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 16th April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 18th April 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 20th April 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 21st April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 23rd April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 25th April 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 27th April 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 28th April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 30th April 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church