Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary's Priory & St Christopher's Chepstow
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 4th May 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 5th May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 7th May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 9th May 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 11th May 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 12th May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 14th May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 16th May 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 18th May 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 19th May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 21st May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 23rd May 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.
Tuesday 25th May 2021 09:00Morning PrayerOpen this event and click the link below to join the service via Zoom
Wednesday 26th May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
Friday 28th May 2021 10:00Eucharist Service at St Christopher's Church
Sunday 30th May 2021 08:001984 Eucharist Service at St Mary's Priory
10:00Parish Eucharist1st & 3rd Sunday at St Mary's Priory 2nd & 4th Sunday at St Christopher's Church 5th Sunday, please check Facebook page or Website. Can't join us in person? Attend the service via Zoom by clicking the link below. Or watch via Chepstow Parish YouTube Channel.